Eastern Visayas

is one of the two regions of the Philippines having no land border with another region, MIMAROPA being the other, and is designated as Region VIII. It consists of six provinces, namely, Biliran, Eastern Samar, Leyte, Northern Samar, Samar and Southern Leyte. These provinces occupy the easternmost islands of Visayas: Leyte, Samar and Biliran.

The regional center is Tacloban City, one of three cities of Leyte. Catbalogan City and Calbayog City
 are the two cities in Samar Province.



Best and Beautiful 3D Floor Drawings

Best and Beautiful Flower Arrangements

Best and Amazing Pencil Carvings

Athletes Awful and Funny Moments in Photos


Make a Free Website with Yola.