is a region of the Philippines, located in central Mindanao, and is officially designated as Region XII. The name is an acronym that stands for the region's four provinces and one of its cities: South Cotabatao, Cotabato, Sultan Kudarat, Sarangani and General Santos City.

The regional center is KORONADAL CITY located in the province of South Cotabato.

Cotabato City, though geographically within the boundaries of the province of Maguindanao, itself is part of SOCCSKSARGEN, and is independent of that province. Maguindanao province is a part of another special region called the ARMM which has its seat in Cotabato City.



* NOTE: If you have an article about your hometown that you want to publish, pleas contact or send email to the WEBMASTER with your article and the permission to publish it.

FREE ADS MY PHILIPPINESPlease help promote the Philippines. FREE to POST ADS, PHOTOS, Events and Articles about your HOMETOWN.



Best and Beautiful 3D Floor Drawings

Best and Beautiful Flower Arrangements

Best and Amazing Pencil Carvings

Athletes Awful and Funny Moments in Photos

Make a Free Website with Yola.